This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
10
Comfort
10
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.9
Staff
10
Value
9.3
Reviews
    us
    10
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MIchael
    us
    10
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Felix
    us
    10
    October 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen
    us
    10
    September 4, 2017
    Stayed 3 nights, golfed next door and also at Laurel Ridge...Relaxed in the mountains!
    This is a 5 Star INN! It is "IMMACULATE"! The 5 rooms bedrooms are all large and have huge walk in showers....No stairs to go up &down....plus there is a huge outdoor patio in a garden like setting. A great place to relax, read a book, watch the birds or chat with other guests. The parking is also a plus in a private area on the grounds. Wait til you have their home made breakfasts, served everyday!! The owners are gracious & you can tell they love what they are doing!
    Lynn
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    A little slice of heaven in Waynesville!
    Beautiful inn! Amazing owners who attend to your every need! Gorgeous views from the backyard pergola! One of the most peaceful & relaxing stays we've had at a B&B in a long time!!! Breakfast was outstanding....3 courses of homemade deliciousness....egg soufflé, bacon, fruit martini, warm muffin & mimosas!! Can't wait to visit again!
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    July 25, 2017
    Beautiful place to stay in the Smoky Mountains
    I would not have changed anything.
    We stayed at the Brookside Mountain Mist Inn with my elderly parents, and decided that staying at a B & B would be best so that we would have space to hang out and visit during the day and evening. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The food was amazing- we were provided vegan breakfasts as requested, and fresh home-baked cookies every afternoon. There was a fridge to help yourself to waters, soda, ice, hot tea, or coffee anytime. The back patio had a beautiful view of the mountains, comfortable patio furniture, and a fire pit for the cool evenings. The bedrooms were beautifully appointed, with a comfortable memory foam mattress, decent sized TV, and gas fireplace with a remote. Everything was spotlessly clean.
    Alice
    us
    10
    July 19, 2017
    Breakfast was outstanding. Proprietors friendly & helpful
    Myra
    us
    9.6
    July 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us
    10
    October 29, 2016
    Perfect B and B
    Rooms are extra quiet and spacious. All amenities you could want. Dina and Carolyn are discrete and dear.
    Karen
    us
    9.2
    October 14, 2016
    Kindness reigns at Brookside mountain must inn
    Staff was very helpful and personal
    RICHARD
    us
    9.6
    September 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    L&L Miller
    us
    9.6
    August 15, 2016
    The innkeepers were exceptionally kind and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding.
    Brian
    us
    9.6
    July 21, 2016
    I'm used to a firmer mattress.
    Travelling Elders
    us
    9.2
    July 10, 2016
    A real treat to stay here.
    We liked everything! Carolyn and Dina were the ultimate hosts, there with a friendly greeting asking if there was anything we needed and out of sight if we needed to just enjoy the house and lovely gardens quietly. Breakfast was imaginative, delicious, and served beautifully. Our King room was large with two reclining chairs, fireplace and very comfy bed. This is the B&B for us (and you too).
    Patricia
    us
    10
    June 26, 2016
    An inn that anticipates every need!
    I really can't criticize anything!
    This bed and breakfast was immaculate. The owner partners made us feel like we were truly important to them. They were very accommodating with dietary needs. The view was spectacular from the back patio. All accommodations were so thoughtfully planned and executed. Over all, possibly the best bed and breakfast we have ever experienced.
    John
    us
    10
    May 26, 2016
    We want to return
    Michael
    us
    10
    May 22, 2016
    B&B is more like home.
    Could have stayed longer.
    Hospitality of the hosts. Great breakfast.
    Cheve
    us
    9.2
    May 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close